State Elected Leaders

Alex Padilla, California Secretary of State

Betty Yee, California State Controller

Dave Jones, California Insurance Commissioner

Jack O’Connell, Superintendent of Public Instruction, Senator, Assemblymember (Ret.)

Delaine Eastin, Superintendent of Public Instruction, Assemblymember (Ret.)

Groups and Organizations

California Democratic Party

AFSCME California

Association of California State Supervisors

CAL Fire Local 2881

California Association of Highway Patrolmen (CAHP)

California Association of Professional Firefighters

California Latino Caucus PAC

California League of Conservation Voters (CLCV)

California Teachers Association (CTA)

California State Firefighter’s Association (CSFA)

CEJA Action Fund


LiUNA, Southern California District Council

Planned Parenthood Action Fund of Santa Barbara, Ventura and San Luis Obispo

Santa Barbara County Democratic Women

Santa Barbara Women’s Political Committee

Sierra Club California

Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters

United Domestic Workers- AFSCME Local 3930

Ventura County Women’s Political Council